BioMASS

HYDROGEN

OXYGEN

Logo BHYO

BioMASS

HYDROGEN

OXYGEN

BHYO

Green Hydrogen from Biomass

Our Principals

Environment

BHYO aims to contribute to national and global climate protection by developing plants for the production of green hydrogen from regionally produced biomass. Furthermore, it is our goal to support the reforestation of natural landscapes in Germany.

People

With our decentralized plant concept, BHYO wants to support municipalities in taking the matter of energy management into their own hands while empowering them to act more autonomously. By involving local companies and stakeholder groups in our projects, it is our target to strengthen the region in the long term.

Economy

BHYO Hydrogen Technology is the combination of conventional technologies with the preservation of the advantages while avoiding the disadvantages. BHYO acts in three roles in the project company:

Our Team

5 founders

3 industries

Leaders from globally operating industrial services corporations

20 years of experience with biomass

Extended experience in plant design and construction

BHYO

BHYO works together with national and regional organizations to help shape the energy industry of the future. The focus is on building community and regional networks to create synergy effects between business, science and politics.

Be green. Be BHYO

BioMASS

HYDROGEN

OXYGEN

Logo BHYO

BioMASS

HYDROGEN

OXYGEN

BHYO

Grüner Wasserstoff aus Biomasse

Unsere Grundpfeiler

Umwelt

BHYO möchte durch die Entwicklung von Anlagen zur Herstellung von grünem Wasserstoff aus regional anfallender Biomasse zum nationalen und globalen Klimaschutz beitragen. Darüber hinaus ist es unser Ziel bei der Aufforstung von Waldlandschaften in Deutschland zu helfen.

Menschen

Durch unsere dezentralen Anlagenkonzepte möchten wir Kommunen dabei unterstützen das Thema Energiewirtschaft selbst in die Hand zu nehmen und dabei befähigen autonomer zu agieren. Indem wir lokale Unternehmen und Stakeholdergruppen in unsere Projekte einbinden, wollen wir außerdem die Region nachhaltig stärken.

Wirtschaft

BHYO Hydrogen Technology ist die Verbindung herkömmlicher Technologien mit dem Erhalt der Vorteile unter Vermeidung der Nachteile. BHYO agiert in der Projektgesellschaft in drei Rollen:

Unser Team

5 Gründer

3 Branchen

Führungskräfte bei globalen Industriedienstleistern

20 Jahre Erfahrung mit Biomasse

Langjährige Erfahrung im Anlagenbau

BHYO

BHYO arbeitet gemeinsam mit nationalen und regionalen Organisationen, um die Energiewirtschaft der Zukunft mitzugestalten. Dabei steht der Aufbau von kommunalen und regionalen Netzwerken im Vordergrund, um Synergieeffekte zwischen Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft und Politik zu schaffen.

Be green. Be BHYO